搜索
搜索
调整地图大小
380 结果
默认
  • 标题A到Z
  • 标题Z到A
优化搜索
关键字
类别
装载

新罗千禧公园是一个主题公园,融合了有关新罗时期的历史和文化的教育和娱乐。 公园以新罗时期(57 BC-AD 935)为重点,再现了新罗的建筑和一个贵族村落,为孩子们讲述了这个时期的有趣故事...…

Hahoe村是Pungsan Ryu氏族后裔的故乡,并以其传统民居而闻名。 朝鲜时代的著名学者,例如Gyeomam Ryu Un-ryong和Seoae Ryu Seong-ryong的出生地,在英国女王伊丽莎白女王到访后,该村庄变得更加著名。

德寿宫位于首尔市区最繁华路口的拐角处,以其优雅的石墙路而闻名。 它也是唯一一座与一系列西式建筑并列的宫殿,这些建筑增加了周围风景的独特性………

忠清南道扶余郡扶余邑百济后期的花岗岩宝塔被指定为国宝9。 它通常被称为“百济五层塔”。 ……

广藏市场是韩国第一个永久性市场,并在今天成为受欢迎的旅游目的地而蓬勃发展。 市场的第二层是丝绸,缎子和亚麻床单商店,这是首尔最大,最著名的商店。

Jongalri海岸路是东济州岛沿海道路中最长的一条,风景优美,包括Tokkiseom岛(有crinum花朵),候鸟保护区和Jongdali蛤lam体验中心,以及Sehwa海滩,Hado海滩和昌兴洞海滩...…

汉拿山从济州岛的中心自豪地升起,也许是岛上最难忘的地标。 也称为山 灵珠山,意为“山高足以拉动银河系”,汉拿山因其地质价值而广为科学家所熟知...…

釜山塔是釜山的象征,它以69 m的高度高高耸立120 m。 塔顶仿照庆州佛国寺的达博塔普宝塔(dabotap Pagoda)的礼拜堂……

佛国寺是庆州的代表文物,在1995被联合国教科文组织指定为世界文化遗产。 寺庙本身的美丽和石材的艺术风格在世界范围内广为人知。

Search
Search
Resize the map
307 Result(s)
Default
  • Title A to Z
  • Title Z to A
Refine Search
Keyword
Category
Loading

Shilla Millennium Park is a theme park integrating both education and entertainment about the history and culture of the Silla Period. Focusing on the Silla Period (57 BC - AD 935), the park reproduces Silla architecture and a village of aristocrats, tells children fun stories about the period...…

Hahoe Village is home to descendants of the Ryu clan of Pungsan and is well-known for its traditional houses. Birthplace of renowned scholars of the Joseon Period such as Gyeomam Ryu Un-ryong and Seoae Ryu Seong-ryong, the village became even more famous after Queen Elizabeth of England visited on A…

Located at the corner of Seoul's busiest downtown intersection, Deoksugung Palace is famous for its elegant stone-wall road. It is also the only palace that sits alongside a series of western style buildings that add to the uniqueness of the surrounding scenery...…

This granite pagoda from the late Baekje period in Buyeo-eup, Buyeo-gun, Chungcheongnam-do has been designated National Treasure No. 9. It is generally known as the "Baekje Five-story Pagoda." ...…

Gwangjang Market was the first permanent market in Korea and continues to thrive as a popular tourist destination today. The second floor of the market is filled with silk, satin, and linen bed-sheet stores, which are the largest and most famous in Seoul...…

Jongalri shore road is the longest among the coastal roads of East Jeju and has great scenery, and includes Tokkiseom Island, which has crinum flowers, a migratory bird sanctuary, and the Jongdali clam experience center, along with Sehwa Beach, Hado Beach, and Changheungdong Beach...…

Hallasan Mountain rises up proudly from the center of Jeju Island and is perhaps the island’s most memorable landmarks. Also called Mt. Yeongjusan, meaning "mountain high enough to pull the galaxy," Hallasan Mountain is widely known by scientists for its geological value...…

Busan Tower is a symbol of Busan that stands proudly 69 m above sea level at a height of 120 m. The top of the tower is modeled after the baldaquin of Dabotap Pagoda in Bulguksa Temple, Gyeongju...…

Bulguksa Temple is the representative relic of Gyeongju and was designated as a World Cultural Asset by UNESCO in 1995. The beauty of the temple itself and the artistic touch of the stone relics are known throughout the world...…